Passerelle commémorative en briques GMM

Le GMM offre la possibilité de rendre un hommage durable à un être cher ou d'honorer un membre de la famille ou une organisation en achetant une brique gravée à inclure dans la passerelle en briques commémorative du GMM.

IMG_3230-X2.jpg

Les briques

Nous remercions ceux qui ont déjà soutenu le Musée Garibaldi Meucci de cette manière digne et permanente.

We are currently in process of moving all brick images to the above galleries. If you do not locate your brick above please see our former catalog

Contribute a Brick

En tant que l'un des « nouveaux mille », vous pouvez laisser une impression durable et acheter une brique dans la passerelle de reconnaissance du musée Garibaldi Meucci, un trottoir inspirant sur la pelouse magnifiquement aménagée en face du musée historique Garibaldi-Meucci.

 

La passerelle est pavée de briques commémoratives offertes par des visiteurs du monde entier.

 

Laissez une impression durable lorsque vous personnalisez votre brique pour contenir votre nom, les noms de vos proches, des dates spéciales ou un bref message. Votre brique peut honorer un membre de la famille, un ami ou vous-même. Il servira de souvenir permanent à quelqu'un ou à quelque chose de spécial pour vous.

 

Veuillez parrainer une partie de la passerelle de reconnaissance du musée Garibaldi Meucci et laisser un héritage que les futurs visiteurs viendront voir, tout en montrant votre soutien à la culture italo-américaine. C'est un cadeau et un mémorial qui durera de nombreuses vies.

Due to the recent health crisis, we have lowered
the prices for a limited time, through 3/31/2022.

 

8" x 8" brick to $200 
12" x 12" brick to $750.

IMG_3230-X2.jpg

GMM Commemorative Brick Walkway

The GMM offers the opportunity to create a lasting tribute to a loved one or to honor a family member or organization by purchasing an engraved brick to be included in The GMM's Commemorative Brick Walkway.

IMG_3230-X2.jpg

The Bricks

We thank those who have already supported the Garibaldi Meucci Museum in this dignified and permanent manner.

We are currently in process of moving all brick images to the above galleries. If you do not locate your brick above please see our former catalog

Contribute a Brick

As one of "The New Thousand," you can leave a lasting impression and purchase a brick in the Garibaldi Meucci Museum Recognition Walkway, an inspiring sidewalk on the beautifully landscaped lawn in front of the historic Garibaldi-Meucci Museum.

 

The walkway is being paved with commemorative bricks donated by visitors from around the world.

 

Leave a lasting impression when you personalize your brick to contain your name, the names of loved ones, special dates, or a brief message. Your brick can honor a family member, a friend, or yourself. It will serve as a permanent memory of someone, or something, special to you.

 

Please sponsor a piece of the Garibaldi Meucci Museum Recognition Walkway and leave a legacy that future visitors will come to see, while at the same time showing your support of Italian-American culture. It's a gift and a memorial that will last many lifetimes.

Due to the recent health crisis, we have lowered
the prices for a limited time, through 12/31/2021.

 

8" x 8" brick to $200 
12" x 12" brick to $750.

IMG_3230-X2.jpg